Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Pizza Classics. We'd love to have your feedback!

San Antonio, TX

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Pizza Classics and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

John 6 days ago

Supreme

Amazing combinations , cooked to perfection and really hit the spot with this cold weather. Thanks for the hard work , it shows and makes a great and local pizza.

Reaganwilkins2 about 1 month ago

Veggie

Best veggie pizza out there!! All their pizzas are amazing, perfect ratio of cheese to toppings and the crust is perfection

Kinkeej about 1 month ago

Large Cheese (14")

Love just the pizza from here and it makes it better when you get one free. It's always so fresh This is the only place where I'll eat the pizza crust. It's the best

Sandy about 1 month ago

Meatball

Wonderful!

Dania about 2 months ago

Classic Pepperoni

Pizza Classic's pizzas are so delicious. The pizzas are freshly made and served hot. I've never been disappointed with their pizzas.

Marinela 3 months ago

All Meat

Very good

Ismael 3 months ago

Classic Pepperoni

The pizza is delicious. My team and I have ordered pizza at least once a month since I told them about the place. Ingredients are very fresh for all the items we have ordered-pizza, salads, calzones. The Classic Pepperoni is simply amazing! You can't beat buy one get one for pick up.

Kelsiraye674 3 months ago

Supreme

Our favorite pizza place in the city! The crust is super flavorful, with just the right chewy texture. Plus the by one get one deal is awesome!

Michelle 3 months ago

Medium Cheese (12")

I placed my 1st order here at Classic and it was sooooooo good~ and their brownies are very very addictive.

Unlucky 4 months ago

Supreme

I love their pizza. They are great and super friendly service.

Jihehlee 5 months ago

Supreme

First off, l move/travel a lot. Where else can you get amazing service, BUY ONE GET ONE FREE PIZZA and great prices? They also offer military discount on top of the already discounted price. Pizza classics was the first place I ordered pizza from when I moved to San Antonio and haven't gone anywhere else since. Their supreme pizza comes with great portioned toppings. If that makes sense. It's full of variety of meats and veggies. It's not mostly cheese and bread. They're not stingy; they're very very generous with their toppings. Every bite will have a veggie/meat. Love dipping it in tobasco for a little kick. It's delicious and my go to from this pizzeria. DEF RECOMMEND!

Cyrusluera2216 5 months ago

Margarita

Love all of pizza classics pizza, I've been going since I was a baby. Best pizza I've had ever

Carlyrian1108 5 months ago

BBQ Chicken

Pizza Classics is the go to for me and all of my friends. Their pizza is the absolute best and so are the wings 🤤 I cant stop coming back. This will always be the best local spot in SA!

Hallangela428 6 months ago

3 Topping Calzone

Everything was awesome! The cheese steak sandwich was delicious. It was loaded with meat, onions, bell peppers and provolone. My husband had calzone and he said it was so good he couldn't stop eating it! Definitely coming back! Thanks it was great!

Elva 9 days ago

Wings

I ordered mango habanero so delicious and tender

Averick about 1 month ago

Veggie

I ordered a Veggie Pizza with anchovies added, and goat cheese substituted for the mozzarella, a piece of carrot cake, and a 2L of Coke Zero. The delivery was super fast. The Pizza and Cake are delicious, and the Coke is cold. I have ordered from them in the past because, they are the only pizza place in San Antonio that I have found that offers a Daiya cheese option for people who are lactose intolerant. I decided to try goat cheese instead this time, when I realized it was an option, and I love the flavor combination that it adds to the pizza. They also have green olives and anchovies, which are toppings that many pizza places no longer offer. Their sauce and crust are great. They are always super nice and helpful on the phone when I call for delivery, and their delivery drivers are always fast and really nice, even on a busy night like Halloween.

Andrews about 1 month ago

Classic Pepperoni

Amazing pizza. Delicious flavor, and cooked perfectly. They also have the Best lemon pepper wings we've ever had! So tasty, and lots of meat on them!

Julia about 2 months ago

Cheeseburger

Wonderful

Liz 2 months ago

Margarita

Delicious! Large serving for the price, relatively fast, and very fresh. Will be coming back!

Kalena 3 months ago

White Pizza

I never write reviews on anything. But man let me tell you this is an amazing pizza.I didn't even know I liked artichokes until I tried this pizza. 10/10 would recommend!

April 3 months ago

Supreme

Super yummy!!!

Brandonapolinar 3 months ago

Specialty Calzone

The classic pepperoni calzone cures depression... in my opinion anyway. It's delicious! The ranch is also homemade and I would be lying if I said I haven't thought about drinking it straight out the container. staff is awesome. 10/10 🍕

Lebelalcazar 4 months ago

Pepperoni Rolls

The pepperoni rolls are so good! We normally order a pizza plus these. They are best fresh. Everything here is amazing. You can't beat buy one get one pizza.

Carisa 4 months ago

Classic Pepperoni

Pizza Classics is a classic in San Antonio! I love this place! Pizza crust/dough is great, toppings are generous and you can't beat the buy 1 get one free. The atmosphere is casual and friendly. Always feels like I'm just going over to my friends house. Staff is super friendly and the location is great. We try new places around San Antonio but we always go back to pizza classics as our fav!!

Kgorzell93 5 months ago

Alfredo

I consider myself an Italian food critic. When it comes to utilize food, quantity is a must! Pizza Classics gives you SO MUCH pasta with every single dish folks. I've been eating pizza here for years and had no idea how amazing their pasta was!! I get pasta every time I go now. Would recommend to anyone!!!

Csdarlington86 5 months ago

Large Cheese (14")

Tried a few things from this place and its always good. Fast good service. And the bogo pizza deal is fire. Better than any chain pizza place.

Stivenolivo2012 6 months ago

Classic Pepperoni

This was the absolute best pizza we've had in San Antonio! The buy one get one is a steal and the ranch is amazing! But the pizza is beyond this world! Our favorite place for pizza in San Antonio forever!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA