Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Pizza Classics. We'd love to have your feedback!

San Antonio, TX

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Pizza Classics and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Ramirowarriors1 2 months ago

Large Cheese (14")

Love the pizza, added pepperoni toppings and loved it! Always fresh & definitely one of a kind! Recommend 10/10

Tammy 3 months ago

New! Cauliflower Wings

These are AMAZING. They taste just like wings.

Kristen 4 months ago

Small Cheese (10")

Their vegan pizza is delicious!!!!

Jozaier 4 months ago

Veggie

One of the best plant-based pizzas you will find in San Antonio

Liacyan 5 months ago

Veggie

always loved pizza classics for their awesome variety of vegan options!! ? they know what's up! best, most progressive pizza place in town! :))

Nelson 3 months ago

Spaghetti and Meatballs

It was fantastic. The sauce is very good and tasty. The meatballs were delicious. Will order again. Also had the chicken Alfredo . Delicious and creamy sauce. Also another item that will be reordered.

Jingosakamoto 4 months ago

Classic Pepperoni

Great as always! You can't beat the BOGO pick-up deal. Always solid food and service from the best pizza in the neighborhood

Toni Yvette Rodriguez 4 months ago

Marinated Chicken Salad

Five stars for EVERYTHING down the board. My ONLY QUALM would be, I had NO IDEA how to customize my salad while placing my online order! I wanted to add BELL PEPPER, ONIONS &MUSHROOMS.. but those specific veg are NOT options to select, nor is there a "comment box" to be able to at least let them know.. help??

Nuala 4 months ago

Supreme

Check out this review of Pizza Classics on Google Maps https://goo.gl/maps/JnSFA435foBJ6MUT9

Calloway 5 months ago

Everything Pizza

Good Pizza! Great Pizza!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

April 2022:
Coming Soon

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA