Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Pizza Classics. We'd love to have your feedback!

San Antonio, TX

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Pizza Classics and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Marinela 3 days ago

All Meat

Very good

Ismael 4 days ago

Classic Pepperoni

The pizza is delicious. My team and I have ordered pizza at least once a month since I told them about the place. Ingredients are very fresh for all the items we have ordered-pizza, salads, calzones. The Classic Pepperoni is simply amazing! You can't beat buy one get one for pick up.

Kelsiraye674 26 days ago

Supreme

Our favorite pizza place in the city! The crust is super flavorful, with just the right chewy texture. Plus the by one get one deal is awesome!

Michelle 30 days ago

Medium Cheese (12")

I placed my 1st order here at Classic and it was sooooooo good~ and their brownies are very very addictive.

Unlucky about 2 months ago

Supreme

I love their pizza. They are great and super friendly service.

Jihehlee 2 months ago

Supreme

First off, l move/travel a lot. Where else can you get amazing service, BUY ONE GET ONE FREE PIZZA and great prices? They also offer military discount on top of the already discounted price. Pizza classics was the first place I ordered pizza from when I moved to San Antonio and haven't gone anywhere else since. Their supreme pizza comes with great portioned toppings. If that makes sense. It's full of variety of meats and veggies. It's not mostly cheese and bread. They're not stingy; they're very very generous with their toppings. Every bite will have a veggie/meat. Love dipping it in tobasco for a little kick. It's delicious and my go to from this pizzeria. DEF RECOMMEND!

Cyrusluera2216 3 months ago

Margarita

Love all of pizza classics pizza, I've been going since I was a baby. Best pizza I've had ever

Carlyrian1108 3 months ago

BBQ Chicken

Pizza Classics is the go to for me and all of my friends. Their pizza is the absolute best and so are the wings 🤤 I cant stop coming back. This will always be the best local spot in SA!

Hallangela428 3 months ago

3 Topping Calzone

Everything was awesome! The cheese steak sandwich was delicious. It was loaded with meat, onions, bell peppers and provolone. My husband had calzone and he said it was so good he couldn't stop eating it! Definitely coming back! Thanks it was great!

Kalena 4 days ago

White Pizza

I never write reviews on anything. But man let me tell you this is an amazing pizza.I didn't even know I liked artichokes until I tried this pizza. 10/10 would recommend!

April 12 days ago

Supreme

Super yummy!!!

Brandonapolinar 29 days ago

Specialty Calzone

The classic pepperoni calzone cures depression... in my opinion anyway. It's delicious! The ranch is also homemade and I would be lying if I said I haven't thought about drinking it straight out the container. staff is awesome. 10/10 🍕

Lebelalcazar about 1 month ago

Pepperoni Rolls

The pepperoni rolls are so good! We normally order a pizza plus these. They are best fresh. Everything here is amazing. You can't beat buy one get one pizza.

Carisa about 2 months ago

Classic Pepperoni

Pizza Classics is a classic in San Antonio! I love this place! Pizza crust/dough is great, toppings are generous and you can't beat the buy 1 get one free. The atmosphere is casual and friendly. Always feels like I'm just going over to my friends house. Staff is super friendly and the location is great. We try new places around San Antonio but we always go back to pizza classics as our fav!!

Kgorzell93 3 months ago

Alfredo

I consider myself an Italian food critic. When it comes to utilize food, quantity is a must! Pizza Classics gives you SO MUCH pasta with every single dish folks. I've been eating pizza here for years and had no idea how amazing their pasta was!! I get pasta every time I go now. Would recommend to anyone!!!

Csdarlington86 3 months ago

Large Cheese (14")

Tried a few things from this place and its always good. Fast good service. And the bogo pizza deal is fire. Better than any chain pizza place.

Stivenolivo2012 3 months ago

Classic Pepperoni

This was the absolute best pizza we've had in San Antonio! The buy one get one is a steal and the ranch is amazing! But the pizza is beyond this world! Our favorite place for pizza in San Antonio forever!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA